About us

Philosophy

We want to create benefits! In the interests of our customers, we want to combine an efficient, increasingly automated and cost-effective production with high stock availability at our various locations and, related to this, guarantee short delivery times.

We want to supply quality! As a manufacturer with an in-house production proportion of more than 85%, it is in our own hands! From the selection of raw materials through the manufacturing process to the final assembly process, quality is our top priority, both for all our standard range products and for your special solution.

We want to take responsibility! In addition to the product, our focus is on the employee. All people worldwide deserve an appropriate social standard and code of conduct. With the certification according to the guidelines of the BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) we have made a big step in this way.

History

  • CASCOO Europe:

    08/2017

    trainee education program office management and warehouse specialist

  • CASCOO China:

    06/2017

    first time shipment of more than 35 containers per month

  • CASCOO Europe:

    2016

    move to new office building and warehouses

  • CASCOO Europe:

    12/2015

    completion of the new CASCOO hall with over 3.500 sqm. with a storage area of approx. 5.000 pallets, now with 4 loading and unloading ramps

  • CASCOO China:

    08/2015

    completion and move to new production halls with more than 12.000 sqm on 2 layers in Dongsheng / China

  • CASCOO Europe:

    12/2013

    Completion of a new storage and assembly hall with 600 sqm, including 2 loading and unloading ramps

  • CASCOO Europe:

    2013

    distribution and sales of castors and wheels on approx. 500 sqm in Ruethen / Germany

  • CASCOO China:

    2013

    production of castors and wheels on approx. 2.000 sqm in Xiaolan / China

  • Founding of CASCOO

    2013

    with the goal to establish a further brand on the European castor and wheel market

Your contact persons

International Sales

Sven Rohwer Authorized Signatory & International Sales

(+49) 2952 970629-14 rohwer@cascoo.eu

Hannah Vollmer International Sales

(+49) 2952 970629-21 vollmer@cascoo.eu

National Sales

Frank Lohmann Sales for South & West Germany

(+49) 160 93119373 lohmann@cascoo.eu

Jens Schnittfinke Sales for North & East Germany

(+49) 151 65251919 schnittfinke@cascoo.eu

Jasmin Bertelsmeier National Sales

(+49) 2952 970629-24 bertelsmeier@cascoo.eu

Christian Geilen National Sales

(+49) 2952 970629-17 geilen@cascoo.eu

Purchase

Ralf Drees Purchase & Materials Management

(+49) 2952 970629-16 drees@cascoo.eu

Marketing

Hannah Vollmer Marketing

(+49) 2952 970629-21 vollmer@cascoo.eu